top of page

Summer Hill in Reel Independent Film Extravaganza 2019

Lux Daze Media's "Summer Hill" is included in the official selection for the Reel Independent Film Extravaganza 2019. "Summer Hill" will be screening in Washington DC on November 15.

"Summer Hill"

Written & Directed by Tyler C. Peterson

Produced by Mei Lin Lau Mann

Cinematography by Amanda Ferrarese

Production Design by Laura Gede

Edited by Tyler C. Peterson

Music by Amanda Ferrarese & Nick Gorey


Aryamar Colon-Pappaterra, Molly Cohen, Griffin DeLisle, Nicole Sliwka, Heather Bounds, Michal Roxie Johnson, Sarah Sickels & Jimi Kinstle

For press inquires contact:


bottom of page